Saturday, October 6, 2018

Wells Fargo

Jose Gomez

Tent 1   Tent 2   Tent 3   Tent 4   Tent 5   Tent 6

Team Members
Tanya Buckley
Cyndi Cane
Josh Castro
Jina Choi
Amer Dababneh
Carlyn Dona
Kelly Faatz
Christopher Gliva
Jose Gomez
Katie (Mary) Kelly
Kathryn Kilkucki
Kiersten Lalley
Byong Lee
James Lutzko
Doug McCormick
Tracy Melsch
Mike Picciotti
Joe Ruggieri
Holland Stimac
Carrita Thomas
Ricky Tran
Tracey Walters
Jackson Zhong

« Back to main Team Names page
Do you want to learn more about our Dragon Boat Festival? If so, sign up for our mailing list and receive Race Day information and notification of upcoming events and practices.

Website Designed and Developed by AG Marketing Solutions