RACE DAY IS:
Saturday, October 5, 2019

The scheduling of Practices will be available on April 19th, 2019 at 11 am. 

 
Month:

Friday, July 05, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM

Saturday, July 06, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Sunday, July 07, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Monday, July 08, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM

Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Havertown Chix with Stix- Boat 4 Noel Abejo
6PM - 7PM CHOPStyx Toros
7PM - 8PM Red and Blue Navy Susan Dorshimer
7PM - 8PM Cain Mutiny TA

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Havertown Chix with Stix Boat 12
6PM - 7PM Thunder Rowed Sue Giorgio
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM Queens of Swedes Frank Kelly

Thursday, July 11, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM The Flying Protons Toros
6PM - 7PM Queens of Swedes Mom & Me Claire Tatlow
7PM - 8PM Hot Mess Express ChesCo Marybeth Avioli
7PM - 8PM Havertown Chix with Stix 10 Crane Johnson

Friday, July 12, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM chix with stix boat 9

Saturday, July 13, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM De Lage Landen Financial Solutions Partner Noel Abejo
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Sunday, July 14, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM Big Tippers Noel Abajo
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM Camp Can Do Crew Thomas Prader
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM Havertown Chix with Stix 16 Claire Tatlow
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM Havertown Chix with Stix Boat 15 Crane Johnson
4PM - 5PM Havertown Chix with Stick Boat 13

Monday, July 15, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Havertown Chix w/ Stix 8 Toros Asadourian
6PM - 7PM Gloucester County Vixens Boat I Claire Tatlow
7PM - 8PM Mama Hawks cj
7PM - 8PM CHOPStyx II Claire T

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Pace Makers JD
6PM - 7PM Think, or Swim Noel
7PM - 8PM Havertown Chix With Stix III Torros Asadourian
7PM - 8PM Wet Beaks Mary Beth

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Draggin' Tail Stephen Nasobko
6PM - 7PM CE Mud Slingers Noel Abejo
7PM - 8PM Havertown Chix With Stix VII Toros
7PM - 8PM Wenonah Winers MBA

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM REO Speed Dragon Tony Morris
7PM - 8PM Help Hope Live Marybeth Avioli

Friday, July 19, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM

Saturday, July 20, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM Ship Storm Toros A
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Sunday, July 21, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM Hydra Warriors II Toros Asadourian
10AM - 11AM
10AM - 11AM Hydra Warriors I TA
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM Not Your OARdinary Runners Crane Johnson
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Monday, July 22, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM Queens of Swedes Boat 1 Toros Asadourian

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Gung Ho! Noel Abejo
6PM - 7PM Villanova River Cruisers Marybeth Avioli
7PM - 8PM Havertown Chix with Stix V Marybeth Avioli
7PM - 8PM Oars R'Dragon Tom Parr

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM PHLight of the Dragon Noel Abejo
6PM - 7PM TMNAS Saburai Toros Asadourian
7PM - 8PM Havertown Chix with Stix VI Toros
7PM - 8PM Havertown Chix with Stix Boat 1 Noel Abejo

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM TEAMPHLY
6PM - 7PM Blew By You 2 TA
7PM - 8PM The Dragon Ladies CJ
7PM - 8PM Friends of Linda Creed Kevin Momenee

Friday, July 26, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM Dragon Me Down Toros Asadourian
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Sunday, July 28, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM Shui Long
10AM - 11AM Morgan Stanley Sea Warriors II Paul Caviano
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM Not Your OARdinary Runners II Claire Tatlow
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM Gloucester County Vixens Boat II
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Monday, July 29, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM Hot Mess Express CJ

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM CapSized Marybeth Avioli (MBA)
7PM - 8PM Critical Crew Marybeth Avioli

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM Haverford Area YMCA Noel Abejo

Thursday, August 01, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM Havertown Chix with Stix 10 Marybeth Avioli

Friday, August 02, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM

Saturday, August 03, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Sunday, August 04, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Monday, August 05, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM Red and Blue Navy Susan Dorshimer
7PM - 8PM Hydra Warriors II Toros Asadourian

Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM CHOPStyx Jim Dolan
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM Hydra Warriors I TA
7PM - 8PM

Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM Pace Makers SN
7PM - 8PM

Thursday, August 08, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM Hot Mess Express ChesCo Marybeth Avioli

Friday, August 09, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM chix with stix boat 9

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Monday, August 12, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM CHOPStyx II Marybeth Avioli

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Think, or Swim Marybeth Avioli
6PM - 7PM Gung Ho! Noel Abejo
7PM - 8PM Havertown Chix with Stix- Boat 4 Noel Abejo
7PM - 8PM Wet Beaks Toros

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM PHLight of the Dragon Stephen Nasobko
6PM - 7PM Havertown Chix with Stix 16 Claire Tatlow
7PM - 8PM REO Speed Dragon Tony Morris
7PM - 8PM Havertown Chix with Stix Boat 1 Noel Abejo

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM The Flying Protons Toros
7PM - 8PM Queens of Swedes Frank Kelly
7PM - 8PM CapSized Marybeth Avioli (MBA)

Friday, August 16, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM De Lage Landen Financial Solutions Partner Toros Asadourian
10AM - 11AM Ship Storm Toros A
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM Help Hope Live Crane Johnson
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM Haverford Area YMCA Noel Abejo
10AM - 11AM
10AM - 11AM Morgan Stanley Sea Warriors II Paul Caviano
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM Not Your OARdinary Runners Claire Tatlow
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM Havertown Chix with Stix Boat 15 Crane Johnson
4PM - 5PM Havertown Chix with Stick Boat 13

Monday, August 19, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM Queens of Swedes Mom & Me Claire Tatlow
7PM - 8PM Queens of Swedes Boat 1 Toros Asadourian
7PM - 8PM Mama Hawks cj

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM Hot Mess Express CJ

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Havertown Chix w/ Stix 8 Toros Asadourian
6PM - 7PM Draggin' Tail Stephen Nasobko
7PM - 8PM Havertown Chix with Stix VI Toros
7PM - 8PM Gloucester County Vixens Boat I Noel Abejo

Thursday, August 22, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM CE Mud Slingers Stephen Nasobko
6PM - 7PM Blew By You 2 TA
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM Oars R'Dragon Tom Parr

Friday, August 23, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Sunday, August 25, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM Dragon Me Down Toros Asadourian
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
10AM - 11AM Shui Long
11AM - 12PM Camp Can Do Crew Thomas Prader
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM Not Your OARdinary Runners II Noel Abejo
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Monday, August 26, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Big Tippers Crane Johnson
6PM - 7PM Havertown Chix with Stix Boat 12
7PM - 8PM Critical Crew Marybeth Avioli
7PM - 8PM Gloucester County Vixens Boat II Noel Abejo

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Villanova River Cruisers Marybeth Avioli
6PM - 7PM Cain Mutiny TA
7PM - 8PM Havertown Chix with Stix V Marybeth Avioli
7PM - 8PM Havertown Chix With Stix III Torros Asadourian

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Thunder Rowed Emilia Rastrick
6PM - 7PM TMNAS Saburai Toros Asadourian
7PM - 8PM Wenonah Winers MBA
7PM - 8PM Havertown Chix With Stix VII Toros

Thursday, August 29, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM TEAMPHLY Toros
7PM - 8PM Friends of Linda Creed Kevin Momenee
7PM - 8PM The Dragon Ladies CJ

Friday, August 30, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
7PM - 8PM

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Sunday, September 01, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Monday, September 02, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM

Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM

Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM PHLight of the Dragon Stephen Nasobko
6PM - 7PM REO Speed Dragon Tony Morris

Thursday, September 05, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM

Friday, September 06, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM

Saturday, September 07, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
10AM - 11AM The Flying Protons Claire
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Sunday, September 08, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM Mama Hawks cj
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM Havertown Chix with Stix Boat 15 Crane Johnson

Monday, September 09, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM CHOPStyx II Marybeth Avioli
6PM - 7PM Queens of Swedes Boat 1 Toros Asadourian

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Red and Blue Navy Susan Dorshimer
6PM - 7PM Big Tippers Noel Abajo

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Havertown Chix with Stix- Boat 4 Noel Abejo
6PM - 7PM

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM Critical Crew Marybeth Avioli

Friday, September 13, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM Havertown Chix with Stix 10 Crane Johnson

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM Ship Storm Claire T
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Sunday, September 15, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM Hydra Warriors I
10AM - 11AM
10AM - 11AM Queens of Swedes Mom & Me Claire Tatlow
11AM - 12PM
11AM - 12PM Havertown Chix with Stix Boat 12
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Monday, September 16, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Think, or Swim Marybeth Avioli
6PM - 7PM Gloucester County Vixens Boat II Noel Abejo

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Havertown Chix With Stix VII Toros
6PM - 7PM Gung Ho! Noel Abejo

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Villanova River Cruisers Marybeth Avioli
6PM - 7PM Pace Makers SN

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Wet Beaks Toros
6PM - 7PM Queens of Swedes Frank Kelly

Friday, September 20, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM Blew By You 2 TA
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM chix with stix boat 9
11AM - 12PM Help Hope Live Frank Kelly
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM De Lage Landen Financial Solutions Partner Toros Asadourian
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM

Sunday, September 22, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM Dragon Me Down Toros Asadourian
9AM - 10AM Haverford Area YMCA Noel Abejo
10AM - 11AM Havertown Chix with Stix VI Toros
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM Hot Mess Express ChesCo Noel Abejo
11AM - 12PM Havertown Chix w/ Stix 8 Toros Asadourian
12PM - 1PM Not Your OARdinary Runners II Noel Abejo
12PM - 1PM Hot Mess Express CJ
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM Not Your OARdinary Runners Claire Tatlow
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM Havertown Chix with Stix 16 Claire Tatlow
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM Havertown Chix with Stick Boat 13
4PM - 5PM

Monday, September 23, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Gloucester County Vixens Boat I Crane Johnson
6PM - 7PM Draggin' Tail Marybeth Avioli

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM Havertown Chix with Stix V Marybeth Avioli
6PM - 7PM Cain Mutiny TA

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM TMNAS Saburai Toros Asadourian
6PM - 7PM CE Mud Slingers Stephen Nasobko

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM The Dragon Ladies CJ
6PM - 7PM TEAMPHLY Toros

Friday, September 27, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM
6PM - 7PM

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
9AM - 10AM Oars R'Dragon Tom Parr
10AM - 11AM Wenonah Winers CJ
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM CapSized Claire Tatlow (CT)
11AM - 12PM Friends of Linda Creed Kevin Momenee
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Sunday, September 29, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
8AM - 9AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM Havertown Chix With Stix III Toros Asadourian
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM Shui Long
10AM - 11AM Morgan Stanley Sea Warriors II Paul Caviano
11AM - 12PM Hydra Warriors II Toros Asadourian
11AM - 12PM Camp Can Do Crew Thomas Prader
12PM - 1PM
12PM - 1PM Thunder Rowed Emilia Rastrick
1PM - 2PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
4PM - 5PM

Monday, September 30, 2019
Time Team Steersperson
6PM - 7PM CHOPStyx Toros
6PM - 7PM
Do you want to learn more about our Dragon Boat Festival? If so, sign up for our mailing list and receive Race Day information and notification of upcoming events and practices.


Website Designed and Developed by AG Marketing Solutions